What animals live in oregon?

There are too many to list. However, some of Oregon’s native animals include: Humboldt’s Flying Squirrel, Ringtail Squirrel, Pacific Fisher, Coastal Marten, Columbian White-Tailed Deer, Marbled Murrelet, Burrowing Owl, Black Bear, Red Tree Vole, Cougar, Stellar Sea Lion, and American Pica.