How popular is the playstation five?

Sales figures for the month of January 2021 put the Nintendo Switch in the lead, with 65.2% of game console sales. Playstation 5 is in second place with 21.4% of sales, and XBox S in third place with 13.4% of sales. Leaving out the Switch, Playstation 5 is about twice as popular as the XBox S