What is eight oh eight's and heartbreak?

808s & Heartbreak is the fourth studio album by American hip hop producer and vocalist Kanye West. It was released on November 24, 2008, by Roc-A-Fella Records. ... 808s & Heartbreak debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 450,145 copies in its first week.