Who is danny laplante?

Daniel LaPlante was convicted for the 1987 murders of Priscilla Gustafson and her two daughters in Townsend, Massachusetts. He received three life sentences.

---

Danny LaPlante is an American who is serving many life sentences for the murder of a pregnant mother and her two children in 1987.