What kind of dog is angel?

Angel (born March 9, 2009) is a one-eyed, three legged therapy dog and the Official Therapy Dog of Houston, Texas.The female Golden Retriever works at Houston Methodist Hospital, Memorial Hermann Hospital (Children's and Southwest facilities), Sheltering Arms Assisted Care and Hampton Assisted Care.