Where is minecon twenty nineteen?

MINECON, the official celebration of all things Minecraft, was livestreamed from the Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville Tennessee on September 28, 2019. It could be viewed on the MINECON website, YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.