What's the golden score?

The golden goal or golden point is a rule used in football, bandy, baseball, lacrosse, field hockey, ice hockey, floorball and korfball to decide the winner of a match in which scores are equal at the end of normal time. It is a type of sudden death. The game ends when a goal or point is scored