What is the largest iphone?

Largest IPhone is 14 Max Pro

---

The iPhone 14 Pro Max is the heaviest iPhone, it weighs 8.47 ounces (240 grams) though it has roughly the same physical dimensions as the iPhone 13 Pro Max and 12 Pro Max