When do the oscars come out?

The 92nd Academy Awards, also known as The Oscars 2020, will be held on February 9, 2020. They will begin at 5:00 pm, Pacific Standard Time, but depending on where you live, you should check your local listings for actual air times. Hooray for Hollywood!