Who did the atlanta bombing?

The Centennial Olympic Park bombing was a domestic terrorist pipe bombing attack in Atlanta, Georgia, July 27 during the 1996 Summer Olympics. The blast directly killed 1 person and injured 111 others; another person later died of a heart attack. It was one of 4 bombings committed by Eric Rudolph.