Is five g. radioactive?

5G uses radio waves, which are part of the electromagnetic radiation spectrum. We're surrounded by electromagnetic radiation all the time - from television and radio signals, as well as from a whole range of technologies, including mobile phones, and from natural sources such as sunlight.