Who played in marinis black bottom?

The film adaptation of August Wilson's "Ma Rainey's Black Bottom" features Viola Davis as Ma Rainey, Chadwick Boseman as Levee, Colman Domingo as Cutler, Glynn Turman as Toledo and Michael Potts as Slow Drag.