What is the most expensive shirt in the world?

The Superlative Luxury T-shirt is worth approx. $400,000 and is the world’s most expensive t-shirt. It has a set of 16 diamonds sewn in, summing up to a total of nine carats. The second most expensive shirt is the UNICEF Cargo Flight t-shirt valued at $300,000.