How long does it take for a stomach virus to go away?

Depending on the cause, symptoms may appear within one to three days after your infected. These symptoms usually last just a day or two, but occasionally they may persist as long as 10 days.

---

Symptoms usually last just a day or two, but occasionally they may persist as long as 10 days.