What is kelly clarkson's husband do?

Bradon Blackstock, is an American talent manager known for his work on The Kelly Clarkson Show and Blake Shelton Live: It's All About. He was CEO for the corporation, Starstruck Entertainment, which was founded by his father and stepmom.