What do t. rexes do?

Steven Stanley theorizes that the arms were used to slash prey at close proximity as the predator's crescent-shaped talons that could be used to inflict mortal wounds on prey the famous carnivore dominated the forested river valleys in western North America during the late Cretaceous period

---

They are extinct, so they lay in state