What is the capacity of the national cathedral?

The national cathedral in Washington DC seats 4000 people.

---

According to Britannica, the cathedral is built in the shape of a cross, its length extending some 530 feet (160 metres), and can seat about 4,000; in the United States it is second in size only to New York City's Cathedral of St. John the Divine (still uncompleted).