Tell me about the soccer stadium stampede?

A deadly soccer stadium stampede happened in Kanjuruhan stadium in Indonesia. Fans rushed the field after a soccer match on Oct 1, 2022, prompting the police to fire tear gas into the crowd. A stampede ensued as panicked fans rushed for the exits. The fatal crush left at least 130 people dead.