What are simple dimples?

Silicone Bubbles captivates the fingers in a way and opening a new avenue for learning. On one side, the bubbles are embossed with the numerals 1 through 10, each accompanied by its matching word in English. Dimple Fidget Toys - Decompression toy has the effect of relieving stress.