What was brad pitt's first oscar?

Brad Pitt has been nominated for six Academy Awards (Oscars). His first win was in 2014 as a producer on best picture film "12 Years a Slave." His first individual win was in 2020 for best supporting actor for the role of Cliff Booth in the movie "Once Upon a Time in Hollywood."