What's the hardest thing to break in minecraft?

Bedrock is the hardest thing to break in Minecraft. Bedrock comes out top in minecraft when it comes to block strength. Because it has the ability to resist the explosion of 3600000. Due to which it is the strongest block of this game.In Survival Mode, it cannot be broken without using bugs and rugs

---

In Minecraft Bedrock is the hardest thing to break Bedrock comes out top in minecraft when it comes to block strength. Because it has the ability to resist the explosion of 3600000. Due to which it is the strongest block of this game.In Survival Mode, it cannot be broken without using bugs and rugs.