Who is kohler from the masked dancer?

The Olympic gold medalist took home the trophy after beating runner-up Sloth, who turned out to be "Dancing with the Stars" pro Maksim Chmerkovskiy, and Tulip, who was revealed to be Mackenzie Ziegler from "Dance Moms."