What was frank sinatra's estate worth?

Frank Sinatra's net worth is estimated at around $100 million.....At the time of his death, Sinatra was worth millions and had multiple family members he could have left it to. His will stipulated that at least $3.5 million be given to his wife while his children all earned sums of $200,000 apiece.