What is the least spicy takis flavor?

Takis are a Mexican brand of rolled, corn tortilla chip snack. There are many flavors available, though the most common are; Fuego, the spiciest of the bunch. Flare, a milder chili pepper lime flavor. And also Smokin’ Lime, the mildest of the group and has a smoky chipotle and lime taste.