How do you reset a fire stick?

To reset your Fire TV Stick with your remote control, turn on your device and then press and hold the Back button and the right directional button for at least 10 seconds. Finally, click Reset when you see the pop-up message. You will have to wait a few minutes for your Fire TV Stick to reset.