What is dunder mifflin cell?

Dunder Mifflin Paper Company, Inc. is a fictional paper and office supply sales company featured in the American television series The Office. It is analogous to Wernham Hogg in the British original of the series, & Papiers Jennings & Cogirep in the French Canadian & French adaptations,respectively