What are the lyrics to ninety nine red balloons?

1st verses: You and I in a little toy shop, Buy a bag of balloons with the money we've got, Set them free at the break of dawn, Till one by one they were gone, Back at base, bugs in the software, Flash the message: "Something's out there!", Floating in the summer sky, Ninety-nine red balloons go by.