What is batman gotham by gaslight?

From Wikipedia, Batman: Gotham by Gaslight, is a 2018 American animated superhero film produced by Warner Bros. Animation and distributed by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment, featuring an alternate version of the DC Comics character Batman.