Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is couscous have gluten free?


Couscous is made from grains of durum wheat. It is most definitely not gluten-free. There are, however, some gluten-free couscous products on the market, and quinoa can be a good gluten-free substitute in most recipes.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1590901044741) }}

LIVE
Points points 26
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE