When did ziva leave n. c. i. s.?

On July 10, 2013, CBS television studios announced that Cote de Pablo would be leaving NCIS during season eleven. De Pablo appeared in two episodes as a series regular, and was subsequently replaced by Special Agent Eleanor Bishop (Emily Wickersham).