What is the movie no remorse about?

Without Remorse. Seeking justice for the murder of his pregnant wife, an elite Navy SEAL uncovers a covert plot threating to engulf the United States and Russia in an all-out war. Initial release: June 10, 2021 (Germany). Director: Stefano Sollima Produced by: Akiva Goldsman & Michael B. Jordan