Did anybody escape alcatraz?

Many people have tried to escape from Alcatraz, but there is no Factual evidence that anyone has actually made it off the rock! Brothers Clarence and Frank Morris are have rumored to have made it off the rock, But, it’s just mostly rumors at this point.