Who played glenn on the tv series blacklist?

Actor Clark Middleton portrayed the character of Glen Carter on Blacklist for 13 episodes. Mr Middleton died from West Nile Virus on 4 Oct 2020. The Blacklist paid homage to Mr Middleton by having his character also die from West Nile Virus.