Who is rafael alejandro?

Raphael Alejandro is an actor, born on August 22, 2007 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He started his acting career at the age of 4. He is known for Once Upon a Time, Kindergarten Cop 2, Olympus, Badge of Honor, among others.