How many pokemon are in pokemon shield?

Pokemon Sword and Shield Pokedex. Thanks to the above leak from CentroLeaks, we know all 400 Pokemon included in the Pokemon Sword and Shield Pokedex. The three missing spots are Hawlucha, Dhelmise, and a brand new Pokemon called Runerigus.