What's the shortest tower in the world?

The Newby–McMahon Building. World's littlest skyscraper. The Newby–McMahon Building, commonly referred to as the world's littlest skyscraper, is located at 701 La Salle (on the corner of Seventh and La Salle streets) in downtown Wichita Falls, Texas. 4 floors, roof on 12.2 m and is built in 1919.