Name a u. s. state containing s.?

Alaska, Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana Massachusetts Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Nebraska New Hampshire Pennsylvania South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Washington West Virginia Wisconsin