What song has the lyrics wise men say only fools rush in?

These lyrics are from Elvis Presley's song titled "Can't Help Falling In Love."

---

The song, Can't Help Falling In Love, sung by Elvis Presley, contains the lyrics: Wise men say, only fools rush in.