What is yellow onion good for?

In addition to making food delicious, it is also rich in antioxidants and sulfur which is needed by the body. It prevents high blood pressure & diabetes, cleans out toxins, maintains heart health, smooths circulation & digestion, improves immune system, prevents asthma & cancer, relieves a cough.