Do you know what rick and morty is?

Rick and Morty is an American adult animated science fiction sitcom. The series follows the misadventures of cynical mad scientist Rick Sanchez and his good-hearted but fretful grandson Morty Smith, who split their time between domestic life and interdimensional adventures.