Tell me about the show mike and molly?

Mike & Molly is an American television series created by Mark Roberts on CBS, It premiered on September 20 2010 and aired 127 episodes over six seasons starring Billy Gardell and Melissa McCarthy as Mike and Molly, a couple who meet in a Chicago Overeaters Anonymous group and fall in love.