What's an oral report?

The standard oral report consists of an introduction, a main body, and a conclusion. The introduction should include an overview of the rest of the talk to help the listener understand what you are going to say.

---

An oral report is usually an oral presentation given by someone to demonstrate their knowledge of a particular subject. Oral reports are typically assigned to students as a progress examination.

---

The standard oral report consists of an introduction , a main body, and a conclusion. The introduction should include an overview of the rest of the talk to help the listener understand what you are going to say.