What things can sam jackson do?

Samuel Jackson is one of the highest grossing actors of all time. He has acted for 47 years and has starred in nearly 150 films. Jackson’s breakout role was as Gator Purify in Spike Lee’s 1991 film Jungle Fever. He is best known for roles in Pulp Fiction and in the Marvel Universe films.