Who is mallow from pokemon?

Mallow (Japanese: マオ Mao) is the Trial Captain of Akala Island's Lush Jungle in Pokemon Sun, Moon, Ultra Sun, & Ultra Moon. Mallow specializes in Grass-type Pokémon.