What is a boy story?

boy story is a Chinese boy band, launched by JYP Entertainment and Tencent Music Entertainment Group, The group is composed of six members: Hanyu, Zihao, Xinlong, Zeyu, Ming Rui, and Shuyang, and their average age comes out to be 15