What did the vikings call america?

Vinland (Old Norse Vínland, ‘Wine Land’) is the name given to the lands explored and briefly settled by Norse Vikings in North America around 1000 CE, particularly referring to Newfoundland, where a Viking site known as L’Anse aux Meadows was uncovered in the 1960s.