What's the song that goes ooh eeh ooh ah aah?

The song with the chorus that goes, "Ooh, E, Ooh, Ah, Ah, Ting, Tang, Walla Walla, Bing Bang", is WITCH DOCTOR, by David Seville, released in 1958. Seville also invented "Alvin and the Chipmunks" (heard in the background of Witch Doctor) by recording his voice and doubling the playback speed