Who's number sixty four on the kansas city chiefs?

#64 Michael Pennel Jr. was a defensive tackle for the Kansas City Chiefs in 2019 and 2020 helping them win the Super Bowl against the San Francisco 49ers in 2020. In 2021 he signed a one year deal with the Chicago Bears went on to play for the Atlanta Falcons and then returned to the Chicago Bears.