What is smitty's real name?

Smitty’s real name is Jaren Daniel Smith. He was born April 29, 1997. He is known online as S M i i 7 Y (pronounced "smitty"), and is a Canadian YouTuber known for playing with the Banana Bus Squad and other notable creators such as the Misfits.