What are the ingredients in bang?

Ingredients Carbonated Water, Citric Acid Anhydrous, Malic Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Caffeine Anhydrous, Sodium Benzoate (Preserves Freshness), Potassium Citrate Monohydrate, Sucralose,L-Leucine,Potassium Phosphate Dibasic, Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid),Calcium Chloride, Acesulfame Potassium